• Shop $4.95 shipping
  • Shop New
  • Free Personalization
  • Shop Sale
 
Recommended For You
Color Bar Ledge (Green)
Snug as a Bug Sham (Cream)
11 x 11" Gold Art Frame
Straight & Narrow Cork Rail (Grey)
Grey District Storage Bench Doors (Set of 2)

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
9/22/2014 12:15:34 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.933.9904

30" Cool Beans! Bean Bags (Pink Dots) 30" Cool Beans! Bean Bags (Pink Dots)

30" Cool Beans! Bean Bags (Pink Dots)
  • beanbag_PI_Dot_0811
  • BeanBag_RE_Alt_1009
  • 0701022_BeanBagChairs_Alt_F308
  • BeanBags_Group_F109

$99.00 each

 Overview

Okay, kid. Have a seat. Your Nod Bean Bag is here. With brushed cotton twill covers, they're quite a bit cooler than your dad's last knock-knock joke. And now our Bean Bags can be personalized with a child's name for free. Each fabric has a carefully chosen thread for personalization to best showcase an embroidered name. (Names up to 12 letters long.)

 Details

 Return/Exchange Policy

 Knock Knock Jokes

Bean Bag

30" Pink Dots Personalized Bean Bag (Includes Cover and Insert)Free embroidered personalization

SKU: 535896

$99.00

11 characters max
Preview

Order Now. Quantities are limited.

Shipping Details

4.95 Flat Fee Eligible

No Gift Box Available

30" Pink Dot Bean Bag (Includes Cover and Insert)

SKU: 535713

$99.00

Order Now. Quantities are limited.

Shipping Details

4.95 Flat Fee Eligible

No Gift Box Available

Cover Only

30" Pink Dot Personalized Bean Bag Cover Free embroidered personalization

SKU: 300198

$49.00

11 characters max
Preview

Order Now. Quantities are limited.

Shipping Details

4.95 Flat Fee Eligible

No Gift Box Available

30" Pink Dot Beanbag Cover

SKU: 299475

$49.00

Order Now. Quantities are limited.

Shipping Details

4.95 Flat Fee Eligible

Beanbag Insert

30" Bean Bag  Insert

SKU: 596125

$50.00

In stock and ready to ship

Shipping Details

4.95 Flat Fee Eligible

No Gift Box Available

 

30 Cool Beans! Bean Bags (Pink Dots) is rated 4.875 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable and easy to clean! Santa brought this cute polka-dot bean bag to my ten-year-old daughter for Christmas this year. It is so cozy and comfy. It is a great place to lounge while using an i-pod touch, watching television, reading, etc. It is generously sized, so it is very comfortable for her now, and I anticipate that she will even be able to use it throughout her teenage years. Santa also brought my 8-year-old son a Land-of-Nod bean bag, and my husband and I like to put the two together and make a lounge chair for ourselves. The best feature, though, is the washable cover, with the locking zipper. I had to wash the cover once already (we have a small dog who likes to use the bean bags, too). I was impressed with how well the cover held up in the wash. I washed and dried it according to the instructions on the tag, and it came out of the dryer looking brand new.
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Beans!! We love this bean bag!! My 10 year old Diva requested a bean bag chair for her birthday and she told me not to get one of those 'yucky ones!' So when we found the pink with red polka dotted bean bag, J-A-C-K-P-O-T. She's in love with how it looks and I'm in love with being able to unzip the cover, wash it, then putting it right back on! It feels plenty plush and you can tell it is better than the average bean bag. I love walking by her room and seeing her flopped out on it. Reminds me of me. sniffle, sniffle. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Ordered this as a birthday gift for our niece. Delivered faster than expected and she absolutely loves it. Our son got one as a gift a while back and thought that she would enjoy one as well.
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie and Emma love their beanbags! Bought 2 of these beanbags for my twin girls (2 yrs old). Very happy with beanbag. The cover is made very well compared to what I saw in local stores. They love their beanbags and use them daily. Glad I went with Land of Nod on this one!!
Date published: 2012-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesom BeanBag you can take the cover off and wash it and the insides "the bean" are soft and doesnt make the wierd sounds that cheep bean bags make
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable & classic The whole family loves these seats! Bought 2 for my one and three year olds and my husband and I use them a lot too! Super comfy and classic- I know these will be a popular fixture in our home for many years! Great fabric and durability.
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect chair for anywhere! I purchased 2 of the pink with red dot bean bag chairs for our girls about 2-months ago. This is one of the few kid purchases I have made that truly gets used everyday! They love them....sitting in them, jumping in them, or dragging them from room to room. For me, having the insert be removable is a great. We have already had spills and it was very easy to unlock the zipper and remove the insert. The fabric is very durable yet comfortable to snuggle in - a great purchase for any family.
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bean bag ever! This bean bag is so great. Its sturdy material keeps me comforted knowing beans are going to spill all over. The personalization is also a great touch, and it couldn't be more comfortable! It's also great size, and can be carried around everywhere because its not even heavy!
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Quality My mom bought these for each of my three children who were 3, 2, and 1 year old at the time. We've had them a year, and they literally look the same as the day we got them. The canvas is heavy duty, the handle is secure, the embroidered names haven't unraveled at all. They also have a little lock on the zipper so that the little ones can't get into the foam "beans" inside. Great purchase. I expect them to last forever!
Date published: 2012-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought two of these chairs for my daughters- pink dot and green dot. They Love them! The bean bag chairs stand up to being dragged all over the house. The covering is a very durable material and the colors are bright and pretty. Plan to buy another one for my daughter's second birthday, next month.
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute My daughter loves her bean bag and is her go to seating for movie nights. Very durable and the dots make it extra special
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted Grandkids! Our granddaughter and grandson were both delighted when my husband and I gave each of them a Cool Beans Beanbag chair just before their new baby sister arrived. These chairs are worth the price, in my opinion, when compared with other brands. The twill covers and zippers are sturdy, personalization embroidery is high quality, and the inserts fit easily but neatly inside the covers. We expect these chairs to be enjoyed by our grandkids (ages 7 and 5) for years to come, and in a couple of years we plan to buy one for their little sister.
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy spot for all of us I bought this Beanbag for my 3.5-year old daughter a couple of weeks ago, and it is now a permanent fixture in our living room. She prefers to sit on the Beanbag (and not the sofa) when watching TV in the evenings, and I often catch her reading books on it. We find that the cover makes the Beanbag stiffer compared to having only the insert. With the cover, the Beanbag also doesn't slide as much against the wooden floor, which is good if you have children like ours who want to jump on to the Beanbag. Finally, it is quite a comfortable place for Mummy to sit after the kids go to bed.
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy seat Bought thus for my daughter for Christmas, it's sturdy, durable and comfy. I like also that cover has a lock for safety. Smart.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Personalized Beanbag Bought for granddaughter who is 16 months old.  Will go perfectly in her room or any room she wants.  Can't wait to give it to her.
Date published: 2014-01-07
 
 
Back to Top