• Shop Sale
  • Shop Holiday
  • Personalized Gifts
  • Shop Sale
 
Recommended For You
New Beginnings Gift Set
Simmons Organic Contour Changing Pad
Patterned Print Fitted Crib Sheet (Blue Dot)
All Creatures Great and Small Crib Skirt
Sheepish Crib Fitted Sheet

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
11/26/2014 9:02:36 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.933.9904

Bright Eyed, Bushy Tailed Crib Bedding Bright Eyed, Bushy Tailed Crib Bedding

Bright Eyed, Bushy Tailed Crib Bedding
  • Bedding_CR_Bushy_Tailed_V3_re
  • Bedding_CR_Bushy_Tailed_V1_re
  • Bedding_CR_Bushy_Tailed_V2_re
  • Bedding_CR_Blanca_Detail4_0112
  • Bedding_CR_Blanca_Detail6_0112
  • Bedding_CR_Blanca_Detail_01120825
  • Bedding_CR_Blanca_Detail7_0112
  • Bedding_CR_Blanca_Detail_0112
  • CribQuilts_Marine_Pea_Blanca_Moo_0413

$24.00 - $129.00

 Overview

For a newborn, even the simplest of shapes and colors can be awe inspiring. Unfortunately, it takes a little more to catch a grown-up's eye. That's why our Bright Eyed, Bushy Tailed Crib Bedding is adorned with a colorful assortment of cheerful woodland creatures. It's a nice way to wake up for both of you, even if it happens to be in the middle of the night.

 Details

 Return/Exchange Policy

 Knock Knock Jokes

Crib Bedding

Multi Animal Stripe Crib Quilt

SKU: 681833

$129.00

In stock and ready to ship

Free Shipping

Shipping Details

No Gift Box Available

Changing Pad Cover

Throw Pillows

Toddler Sheet Set

 

Bright Eyed, Bushy Tailed Crib Bedding is rated 4.6667 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Made, Beautiful Being I have bought bedding for both of my children from the Land of Nod, but I bought this quilt for my nephew (which my sister-in-law registered for after I told her about The Land of Nod!). I've been so happy with all of the quilts. They are well made and true to their colors. they hold up remarkably well.
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic design & colors! I chose the Bright Eyed, Bushy Tailed collection for my son's nursery because I did not want a typical bedding set that screams "baby boy" like you most often see in the big box stores. I just love the whimsical design and the brilliant colors. I ordered the fabric swatch first, so that I could confirm the colors in person rather than on a computer screen, and then I ordered animal print fitted crib sheet first. It met and exceeded my expectations and I know that when my son arrives in December, he will love it as well as those who visit our home!
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Held up perfectly! I have now had this set in my son's nursery for over 14 months. The colors have remained as vibrant as ever. I was really surprised at the review that said this set runs. I take zero care in sorting laundry, and have never had an issue. I'm shocked that after all of the use the sheets have seen, they still look like new. Very pleased with this purchase!
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intricate Detail This bedding set is a masterpiece and looks a thousand times better in real life. I can tell it was designed by a great artisan! It goes great with my nursery and washes excellent! Greatest purchase! Go for it:)
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the quality! I purchased this set for my son. It was the best thing I bought him. the quality of the quilt is wonderful. It is nice and thick. Not thin like other ones I purchased. The Stitching of the quilt is very nice. All of the pieces washed up really nice. The colors go with alot of different things!!! 
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! I wanted a way to decorate my son's nursery without going total "blue." I was looking for a bedding that would be bright and cheery, yet still maintain the classy look that would go with the rest of our house. This bedding has been perfect! I loved it so much that I based his entire nursery off of this theme. My now 3 month old, has just started marveling at all the colors and characters that dwell among him, and I have received an abundance of compliments from both family and friends alike. 
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nursery bedding! I received this bedding set as a gift and couldn't be happier. The colors are great and I love the interchangeable patterns. I have the rags to riches blue rug and curtains to complete the room!
Date published: 2013-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nursery love I got this for my second baby boy and I love it so much. The nursery looks so warm and perfect for my new bundle of love.
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest Quilt This is such a precious quilt; I am so happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Future Grandson Will Delight in Brightness I love the crib set, bumpers, sheets, quilt etc. The colors are amazingly bright and cheery. You can go so many directions with this patten. Its stripes, dots and earthy colors are so trendy. It made a wonderful Christmas surprise for my daughter and son-in-law expecting their baby. Our new baby will sleep tight among his bushy tailed friends.
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever I purchased the crib bedding, curtains, extra sheets, hedgehog, and bunny for my new grandsons nursery! It is beautiful! The quality is excellent. I have purchased many items from "Land of Nod", and have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2012-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest bedding set ever Cute design. Good quality. Great review from toddler. A++
Date published: 2012-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute graphics Very cute graphics. I am just using fitted crib sheets for my newborn so I love the bright print!
Date published: 2012-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute Love this bedding
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute bedding I bought the animal-print fitted sheets for my upcoming baby's crib because I wanted some cheery color and am not using bumpers (which tend to be where most of the pattern comes in). I do like the print and the sheets feel like good quality. My only complaint is that the background is ivory, more of a yellowy-white than white, so I wouldn't recommend if you have a white crib. I was disappointed by this because I was going to buy a white crib skirt and curtains, but they would clash.
Date published: 2012-12-14
 
 
Back to Top