• Shop $4.95 shipping
  • Shop New
  • Free Personalization
  • Shop Sale
 
Recommended For You
If I Had a Hammer Workbench
Fast Track
Pull and Go School Bus
Boxcart Ride On
Is There a Doctor in the House?

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
9/21/2014 2:27:22 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.933.9904

Everything but the Dalmatian Firehouse Set Everything but the Dalmatian Firehouse Set

Everything but the Dalmatian Firehouse Set
  • Firehouse_ALT_1013
  • Toy_Firehouse_Group
  • CompDeptTabWH_ALT_0913

$29.00 - $169.00

Safety Warning: This product contains one or more small parts

 Overview

Looking for a hot toy? Our Firehouse Collection includes firefighters, fire engine with extendable, rotating ladder and fire station with accessories.

 Details

 Return/Exchange Policy

 Knock Knock Jokes

Firehouse Play Collection

Firehouse Collection SetA Savings of $18

SKU: 202177

$169.00

In stock and ready to ship

Shipping Details

4.95 Flat Fee Eligible

No Gift Box Available

Red Fire Station

Red Fire Station

12.25"Wx22.25"Dx22.5"H

View Details

SKU: 201863

$99.00

In stock and ready to ship

Shipping Details

4.95 Flat Fee Eligible

No Gift Box Available

Red Fire Engine Truck

Red Fire Engine Truck

8.75"Wx17.75"Dx6.25"H

View Details

SKU: 201618

$59.00

In stock and ready to ship

Shipping Details

4.95 Flat Fee Eligible

No Gift Box Available

 

Everything but the Dalmatian Firehouse Set is rated 4.6167 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Imaginative Play Toy I bought this for my three year old son who is very excited about firemen and firetrucks. He loves it! He can spend hours making up stories about what the firemen are doing.It's strong and well made. You do have to assemble the firehouse, but the instructions are clear and it wasn't difficult to put together.
Date published: 2011-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful gift! My son received this from Santa two years ago and he and his little sister still constantly play with it. It is nice looking, very well made, and provides hours of enjoyment. We all like it so much we have also given it as a gift.
Date published: 2011-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun toy! My son got this as a gift for his 4th birthday and loves it! He plays with it all the time. I love how it really gets his imagination going. Great quality and timeless.
Date published: 2011-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hit for Christmas I bought the firehouse & firemen for my 3 year old grandson. It was an instant favorite. It's not overdone, just enough for great imaginative play.. Very sturdy, his older sisters love it as much as he does. A great buy.
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectacular Toy My son received this as a gift when he was 2, since he was starting to show interest in his older sister's doll house. He is now 2.5 and OBSESSED with firetrucks etc and this is his FAVORITE toy. It is so durable and sturdy and has already taken a lot of abuse but barely shows it. My only complaint is that the firetruck has 2 removable tops that are very difficult for a young child to reattach on his own. They have to be placed on tiny little pegs in order to stay put and it's like threading a needle for a little one! But that is my ONLY complaint and I (and my son) whole-heartedly give this 5 stars!
Date published: 2012-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for your little fireman! My grandson adores fireman, etc. This gift looks as wonderful today as it did a year ago. It has been well played with. Because it is constructed so well has made it worth the money.Besides a toy, it looks so cute sitting in his room as well.
Date published: 2012-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Imagination Inspiring Toy My son adores his firemen and truck. He plays with them nearly every day. This toy is high quality and will stand the test of time and many children. It is a great playroom add. We are planning to get the fire station for Christmas.
Date published: 2012-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality My son has played with these firefighters every day since he got them. The accessories are adorable and the men themselves, very well made. I would buy them again in a hot second!
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Firehouse The "Everything but the Dalmatian FIrehouse Collection" is one of the best toys I have ever purchased. I bought it for my son several years ago, and it has withstood the test of time. Its durability is unparalleled, and it has provided hours of fun for my children. Even after my son began to outgrow it, my young daughters have spent countless hours putting out imaginary fires and saving the world. Bottom line - this is a great toy for both boys and girls sparking their imaginations and creativity.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Imaginary play for years to come I purchased this firehouse play set as a birthday gift for our grandson who was turning four... and who is very much into being a fireman. His grandfather and I put it together in advance of the party (easy to do). He was jumping for joy when he opened it. It was also out during the party and we witnessed girls and boys of various ages playing with it. It is well built which should make it an heirloom set to pass down to other "firemen or firewomen" as they come join our family. Worth the money! Great customer service through Land of Nod as well.
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wee Ooh Wee Ooh! This is the BEST Firehouse This is the BEST firehouse. My little fire fighter received it as a gift and plays with it every day. The house is very well constructed and has really cool furniture and accessories that interest every child - young and old! The fire fighters are big enough for my toddler to manipulate into the truck, then home for dinner, then into the bunk beds. We have so many complements from friends. Everyone wants to come to our house for a play date! This is a high quality set and worth every penny! Makes a special gift!
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firehouse Station My three year old son plays with this every single day. Kids just gravitate to it during playdates. It was relatively easy to put together. I like that it is open on two sides so mutiple kids can play with it at the same time. It is really well made. This will escape every garage sale I have because I am saving it for the grand kiddos. I can not comment on the firetruck or figures. I only purchaced the firehouse. My son already had a firetruck and figures that I knew would fit based on the dimensions.
Date published: 2013-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Interactive Toy Ever I bought this amazing firehouse for both my grandsons. It comes with all the props for creative play and is impressively well made. The first question other parents ask is, Where did you get that?" I see this toy being a keepsake that will be passed down for generations.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toy! Santa brought this to our 3 1/2 year old son. He absolutley loves it (our son, not Santa). Only downside is that the ladder is too heavy for the truck, and it kept falling off...much to our son's frustration. Now we use duct-tape to hold it on.
Date published: 2008-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toy We bought this for my son for Christmas and he loves it. Decided to get the entire set and am very pleased I did. The toy is very high quality and my husband found it easy to put together. This is the kind of toy that you hold on to and pass down through the family. I'm not sure why some of the other commentators had issues with the fire truck. The ladder worked just fine on ours and my son adores the hose that comes with it. You can also take the top off the truck and put one of the fireman inside behind the wheel. I would definitely buy this again.
Date published: 2009-01-02
 
 
Back to Top