Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
5/24/2016 2:39:25 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.933.9904

Hangin' Around Ceiling Lamp (Orange) Hangin' Around Ceiling Lamp (Orange)

Hangin' Around Ceiling Lamp (Orange)
  • Lamp_Pendant_OR_V1_1011
  • Lamp_Pendant_OR_V2_1011
  • 3303031_PendantLamp_OR_H08

$99.00

 Overview

Don't mind us. We're just hangin' around with our pendant lamp.

 Details

 Return/Exchange Policy

 Knock Knock Jokes

Orange Hangin' Around Ceiling Lamp

Orange Hangin' Around Ceiling Lamp

SKU: 397353

$99.00

In stock and ready to ship

Shipping Details

No Gift Box Available

More Items

Green Hangin' Around Ceiling Lamp

SKU: 384596

$99.00

In stock and ready to ship

Shipping Details

No Gift Box Available

Dk. Blue Hangin' Around Ceiling Lamp

SKU: 687631

$99.00

In stock and ready to ship

Shipping Details

No Gift Box Available

White Hangin' Around Ceiling Lamp

SKU: 591153

$99.00

In stock and ready to ship

Shipping Details

No Gift Box Available

Hot Pink Hangin' Around Ceiling Lamp

SKU: 611339

$69.97reg. $99.00

In stock and ready to ship

Shipping Details

No Gift Box Available

Black  Hangin' Around Ceiling Lamp

SKU: 209574

$69.97reg. $99.00

In stock and ready to ship

Shipping Details

No Gift Box Available

Dk. Green Hangin' Around Ceiling Lamp

SKU: 461775

$59.97reg. $99.00

In stock and ready to ship

Shipping Details

No Gift Box Available

Lt. Pink Hangin' Around Ceiling Lamp

SKU: 461684

$99.00

In stock and ready to ship

Shipping Details

No Gift Box Available

Grey Hangin' Around Ceiling Lamp

SKU: 591164

$99.00

In stock and ready to ship

Shipping Details

No Gift Box Available

Our Designers Recommend

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
Hangin Around Ceiling Lamp (Orange) is rated 4.7386 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Soft Light for Kid's Room/Nursery We bought this light for the nursery of our daughter born in April 2014. It's the perfect light for her room! It ads a perfect pop of color and has soft lighting so it's not too harsh for her eyes. I love this light and highly recommend it. Was also very easy to install!
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look for either boy or girl's room We purchased this light for our boys' room a few months ago and love it. It provides soft light, great for reading. This light would work well in just about any room, not just kids' rooms.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and Sophisticated I bought this pendant for my daughters' bedroom. I love the look...very clean and simple. It adds style to their room without taking over.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute lamp, makes a statement! I bought this 5 years ago, for my first son's nursery. It was the perfect addition to his blue, orange, yellow and sage green room, it added a perfect pop of color. It's made it through 5 years and the addition of the second son!
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous PINK We were looking for a ceiling fixture that will compliment the nursery colors and knew we would be able find it at land of nod. Land of nod never disappoints, it's our daughter's favorite store.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lamp for many rooms! I bought this orange drum light for my son's room and we love it so much we're considering other colors for our breakfast nook and screened porch! Good quality for the price!
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect finishing touch! We put this navy hanging light in our son's room along with the grey Uptown dressers and a navy As You Wish upholstered bed. It offers great, soft lighting. Love the way his room turned out!
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the lavender lamp! I googled one day to find a lavender ceiling lamp that was a reasonable price. Up popped the Hangin' Around lamp from LON. I had to buy it as it was half off regular price! It really finished off my daughter's nursery. Very easy to install ourselves.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, clean look Looks fantastic in my daughter's nursery. It creates enough light to illuminate the room but does not have harsh down lighting which we really like. I was pregnant at the time, so my husband did the install, but he did not seem to have any trouble with it. I would highly recommend this.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cool light fixture We hung this in our boys' bedroom and the color and style are great. Totally modern and simple and not little kiddie. Has only one bulb so has to be in a room with good natural light and/ or space for additional lighting.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun light for bedroom Love the color. Love the simple design. Perfect for our son's room. Easy to install.
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect light! I have had this light for a few months and it really looks so great in my daughters room! Great quality and style!
Date published: 2013-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and color I bought the orange hangin Around Lamp for my daughter's room makeover. She wanted orange to be her splash of color. The orange shade is the perfect color and looks really good in her room.
Date published: 2013-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finishing Touch! This drum light added that finishing touch in my daughter's room.  Great quality for a great price! 
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from expsensive look! great pendant lamp, looks well made and its a nice dark navy, perfect fir my sons room!
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic lamp! I bought the yellow one to go in my son's light grey room. It's the perfect color and accent to the room. It's modern and fun. He loves it. Easy installation as well. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2013-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lamp This lamp is fantastic! Excellent quality, clean wiring and it is true to color as shown in the photos. Installation is not difficult, but the lamp does include 3-phase wiring. If you have an older house with only 2 wires, the "ground" wire will not be used. Consult the manual or YouTube a "how-to" video for wiring lamps and you will be set. I have this lamp in purple as well.
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great neutral lamp shade This ceiling fixture was much bigger in the room than I thought it would be and I wasn't sure if the size would be too big, but it actually is a good size for our smaller nursery.  Even with one bulb, there is still a lot of light added to the room.  Our baby loves "studying" the light diffuser disk.  We put this fixture on a dimmer and it is great for late night feedings/changes.  We liked the green color so much that we ended up buying the matching lamp and painted the trim in the room to match.  This seems to be the same green on a lot of Land of Nod decor products.  Looks good!  Easy to install.
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Love it! It's a perfect pop of color in my daughter's room.
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I ordered this lamp in orange for my 2 and 4 year old's bedroom. It is well made. The color is vibrant and warm.A great find.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our favorites! We just remodeled and moved into our new home and bought this lamp for our daughter's room. It is perfect... Gives off just the right amount if light, provides a great detail and looks chic! We are extremely happy with our purchase and would highly recommend it to anyone!
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Pendant for the money I looked at a lot of pendant lights before purchasing this one. Many of them were very expensive. This is a very nice light for the cost and quite large. Just to mention, the light gives off a very obvious orange "glow". I didn't really consider that when purchasing, although I still give the light 5 stars b/c that's just a matter of preference...I would've preferred a brighter light.
Date published: 2013-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great deal Had no idea light fixtures were generally so expensive until our remodel. OMG. Nod to the rescue with this modern yet soft light. Actually used it in our breakfast nook. Simple and lovely. And what a deal! Great value
Date published: 2013-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! I bought this lamp in hot pink for my daughter's room and it looks fantastic. It hangs over her desk and provides great lighting for her to do homework and work on crafty projects.
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light! It's really big - I didn't realize how big it would be, so make sure you notice the dimensions - but looks great, nice color and finish and gives off plenty of light.
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to the nursery This lamp has worked out great in our boys' room. It makes a nice statement and gives off plenty of light.
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Addition I had been looking for an orange drum light to replace a ceiling fan fixture in my son's newly decorated room. I was close to paying A LOT more to design my own when I came across this light. This light is perfect! It is a beautiful orange (looks just like the picture) and it is large. I need to try different light bulbs to find which one produces the most light from it, but the fixture itself is the perfect accent for his room.
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light! Easy to install, and adds a nice touch of color in my sons room! Reasonable price.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Kids Lights These lights are beautiful! I was struggling to find nice lights for my girls bedrooms and this was the perfect find. They look amazing and were reasonably priced. I actually bought one for my pre-schooler and it looked so good I went back to get one for the nursery.
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light! We got this light for our little girl's room. It is perfect! It gives off great light that is not harsh. It was really easy to install. It is also something that will be beautiful for years to come and work with many themes.
Date published: 2013-02-05
  • 2016-05-24T15:16CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_9400, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_LandofNod
 
 
Back to Top