• Sale
  • Hit the books
  • Free Personalization
  • Write a Review
 
Recommended For You
Carousel Crib (White)
Jenny Lind Nightstand (Raspberry)
Toby Swivel Glider (Talbot Cement)
Brimfield Crib (White)
Andersen 6-Drawer Dresser

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
8/20/2014 12:54:15 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.933.9904

Jenny Lind 7-Drawer Dresser Jenny Lind 7-Drawer Dresser

Jenny Lind 7-Drawer Dresser
  • 0405213_7JennyLindDresser_SML_WH
  • JL_6Drawer_ALT_Cat0712
  • 0405213_JennyLindDresser_WH_S208
  • JL7drawer_alt_winter12
  • JL7DrawerDresser_VIR_Fall2011
  • JennyLindDresser_ALT_0710
  • c7505_tikifl_jldresr_14
  • 0405231_JennyLindDresser_WH_Su108
Nod Exclusive

SKU: 484431

$799.00

Purchase now and we'll ship when it's available. Estimated in mid September.

Shipping Details

No Gift Box Available

 Overview

While our Jenny Lind Dresser coordinates with the collection, it also stands nicely on its own four feet. Dresser has large drawers and smooth rolling metal drawer glides.

 Details

 Care

 Return/Exchange Policy

 Knock Knock Jokes

 

Jenny Lind 7-Drawer Dresser is rated 4.661 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and a bargain! I searched all over for a pretty white dresser at a good price that was well-constructed. I usually wait for sales but this dresser was so well made at such a great price I jumped at it! It has heavy glides with built in safety features (you can't pull every drawer open at one time to cause tipping.) It completed my nursery beautifully and was perfect for a changing station to boot!
Date published: 2008-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This dresser is solid, heavy, great color, & has big drawers. The drawers don't open all the way like furniture used to, but that's a children's furniture safety feature. The delivery team was in and out in less than ten minutes and was very courteous. So far, so good.
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved My Purchase!! I purchased the Jenny Lind Dresser for my newborn Grandson. The quality is so superior I know he will be taking it to college!! Worth every penny spent, highly recommend,
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly scaled dresser! We have very small bedrooms and I spent a lot of time deliberating over a dresser, since I did not want it to be bulky. I new that this fit from measurements, but I have to comment on how visually well this integrates into a small room. It is nicely proportioned with deep drawers. A factor for me was also that it is "low emission engineered wood."
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great DRESSER! This is such a wonderful dresser. It was deliverd in perfect condition and was placed right where we wanted it (and this was so helpful as I was very pregnant then). It is so well-built, has smooth and quiet drawers that don't awaken our babies when we open them. We have had it seven months now and it easily holds all of the clothes for our twin baby boys. In another year or two we'll get another one to accompany this one. I cannot say enough good things about it!
Date published: 2008-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of Room! We bought this piece for our baby's nursery to use as a changing table/dresser. It is wonderful, roomy and high quality. The drawers are very spacious. It is reasonably priced and well worth it!
Date published: 2008-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great line We bought several pieces from the Jenny Lind collection for our son's nursery, in part because it's gender-neutral enough for the nursery. The pieces are very high-quality and would make great big-girl bedroom furniture or be nice for a guest room.
Date published: 2009-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love this set...we bought for my dtr's room almost three years ago now and it has transitioned and held up extrememly well. it is easy to clean and very simpilcitic but so feminine at the same time. a wondeful purchase!
Date published: 2011-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful dresser I was a little nervous about buying this dresser without seeing it in person, especially since some reviewers complained about the drawers not opening all the way. However, the drawers open more than enough (and much further than I would've expected, based on the critical reviews). It's an extremely attractive and spacious dresser for our nursery. We've got plenty of room for everything -- clothes, bedding, and diapering materials. This is exactly what we needed since we live in a small space and have only a small closet in our daughter's room. Couldn't be happier with our purchase!
Date published: 2012-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girl Friendly Perfect size to house all my 8 year olds foldable wardrobe. Each drawer holds a specific item: pants, shorts, long sleeve shirts, short sleeve shirts in the big drawers. Smaller drawers are socks, camisoles and panties and one drawer for her special toys and books. Well crafted and built to last into the collage years.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dresser for now & later This was our first purchase from land of nod and we were excited about getting it. Once it arrived, it was exactly what we had hoped for! Solid w/ good craftsmanship w/ a little shabby chic appearance. It's very spacious but not overwhelming in our new baby's room. The height is great to put the changing pad on top. We are confident we will use this through out our daughter's life.
Date published: 2008-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love everything about this dresser: the size, the sturdy construction, the decorative feet, and the great price.
Date published: 2008-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from deep drawers love this dresser. the drawers are a bit shallow, but they are deep. very sturdy, heavy dresser. we changed out the knobs for pink glass ones...looks perfect in my little girl's room!!
Date published: 2009-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! We bought this dresser in addition to the Jenny Lind crib purchased last year. It is not only beautiful, but very sturdy and very spacious. I look forward to getting many more pieces from Land of Nod!Thanks!
Date published: 2009-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful purchase and service! We purchased this dresser for our son's nursery. It is a beautiful and quality piece of furniture and we are sure to use it for years to come. The service from Land of Nod was also wonderful. Quick delivery. We had a minor issue with a drawer not rolling on its hinge correctly and Land of Nod representatives were easy to get a hold of and the problem was resolved immediately. STRONGLY recommend Land of Nod as well as this dresser.
Date published: 2009-11-25
 
 
Back to Top