0 items

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
6/29/2017 3:36:35 AM
For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Rainbow Stacker
SKU: 305076
Purchase now and we'll ship when it's available. This item is currently on backorder. Shipping Details


Little ones can learn their colors as they develop hand-eye coordination, all in one convenient, handmade stacking package. Simple, classic design and heirloom quality make this a toy that can be passed along from generation to generation.

Large Rainbow Tower Stacking Toy

    Details, details

  • Handmade in Germany
  • By Grimm's, who believe creativity develops the imagination and free spirit
  • Design is Waldorf School inspired
  • Includes ten wooden rings and base
  • Show 'em what you're made of

  • Wood colored with nontoxic, water-based dyes
  • Age range

  • 1 and up

Overall Dimensions

Width: 4.5"

Depth: 4.5"

Height: 10"

Knock, Knock.
Who's there?
Boat.
Boat who?
Boat of us need to come in.
Our Designers Recommend
Works with

Reviews

Read what people are saying
Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn More.
Rainbow Stacker is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I bought this for my 1 year old daughter for Christmas and she loves it. So do her big brothers who will regularly 'clean up' or 'help' her with it and use the rings to make all kinds of wonderful size/color patterns. The post in the center didn't seem very sturdy so I was worried about it coming loose, but actually it's holding up quite well.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST. HAVE. It's not just aesthetically pleasing, it's hours of fun! It's been so mesmerizing to watch our son develop his hand coordination through his interaction with this gorgeous toy. A must have in your collection!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Perfect in Every Way This is the most gorgeous stacker you will ever find made by Grimms of Germany in their workshop staffed by people making actual living wages. This is NOT a cheap knock off farmed out to China or elsewhere. Worth every penny! The colors are beautiful, the wood is dyed with safe dyes that will not harm your little one. It provides hours of creative play:)
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful A rainbow stacker was one of my favorite toys as a kid, so I am really happy to have found one made of wood for my son. He's too little to use it yet, but I know we'll get several years of play out of this product. It looks nice enough to leave out on open shelves.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute, fun! This item makes for a great pop of color in any child's room or playroom. To my daughter, its a princess tower, a birthday cake, and a mountain. Great piece to expand imagination and for pretend play.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality...and BEAUTIFUL! Truthfully, I was initially a little hesitant to purchase this toy based on the price compared to other rainbow stackers, but it is such a high quality product. It's so vibrant, and it looks great in our baby's nursery. I love when toys can also double as a design element. Win-win!
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for decor and play! I bought this for décor for my daughters nursery when she was born and now she loves to play with it. It's one of her absolute favorites!
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much nicer than other stacking toys! This stacking toy is beautiful and so well made. I have others that are cheaply made and fall apart or the paint chips, but this is so sturdy and well crafted. My son loves to try and stack them or spin them. The colors are so nice and it looks beautiful on our shelves too! I would highly recommend this over any other stacking toy...then price is worth it!
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, Colorful, Sturdy!! We bought this wooden stackable set for my then 12 month old and it's a toy that is fun but also teaches her to sort by size order, and assist with her fine motor skills. She's 2 1/2 now and she still reaches to play with this. It will be with be for generations to come, so I highly recommend this toy.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful craftsmanship I bought this for a dear friend's baby shower and was so pleased with it, as was she. Really worth the price because of the natural qualities of its design.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endless fun We received these rings as a gift over a year ago and my children still love to play with them. They love to stack them, roll them around the house, make "wheels" with them and use them along with their blocks. Not only are they fun but beautiful to look at when all put away for the night :)
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Learning Tool We received this rainbow stacker as a gift, and all three of our children ages 1, 3, and 4 love it! We talk about the colors, the size, and I love how the hole in the middle for the peg is one size so the kids can stack them in whichever order they please... I feel like it allows them to be creative and dictate what "their rainbow" looks like. I like how sturdy they are as well, and have no issues with my youngest chewing on them because of the materials they are made from.I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stacker! We bought one if these stackers a few years ago for our middle daughter. She still plays with it, along with her little sister now as well. I just bought another as a Christmas gift for my nephew. Excellent quality, beautiful wooden stacker!
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gift ever Got this as a gift for my girls (1 & 3) and they both love it. Looks cute too, I don't mind if it gets left out. I love toys that can double as a decoration!! Very good wood quality!!
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for many ages! I love this rainbow stacker. It is visually appealing, but most importantly, is a wonderful learning toy. My 3 year old loves deciphering sizes and colors, while my 7 month old loves to pick up the pieces and look at the colors. Amazing product! Will be in the family for many years to come!
Date published: 2014-08-05
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_s305076, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_landofnod
Return/Exchange Policy
Everything you need to know

We will accept returns and exchanges of non-furniture items if items are returned within 90 days of customer receipt with a valid proof of purchase. We also offer free returns on all furniture. To arrange a return or exchange of an item delivered by freight, please call us at 800.933.9904 and ask for a Furniture Team Specialist.

Back to Top