0 items

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
6/28/2017 10:14:00 PM
For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Ziggles
SKU: 144223
In stock and ready to ship Shipping Details

Used properly, Ziggles bring about giggles. Soft, springy toy entertains and stimulates baby's senses by putting various textures and activities at your little one's fingertips. Makes a nice shower gift.

Ziggles Baby Toy

    Safety first

  • BPA-free
  • Details, details

  • Features ringing balls, smooth ribbons and soothing teethers
  • Show 'em what you're made of

  • Polyester fabric construction
  • Age range

  • Newborn and up





Overall Dimensions

Width: 3"

Depth: 3"

Height: 8.5"

Knock, Knock.
Who's there?
Carl.
Carl who?
Car'l get you there faster than a bike.
Our Designers Recommend
Works with

Reviews

Read what people are saying
Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn More.
Ziggles is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and cool! I bought this for my 5 month old and she loves it! I attached it to her play gym so it dangles over her and she can work on grabbing one of the plush balls
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Long Term Toy This was given as a gift when my son was born. I gave it to him when he was about 4 months old and he enjoyed it then. At almost 10 months he still loves it! It has a lot of great details- parts that crinkle, jingle, and different textures. My son is a big fan of gnawing on toys so this gives him a lot of options!
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent design Great colors, soft sound and MACHINE WASHABLE! Excellent for infants who tend to toss toys to the ground in public. This was a staple in my diaper bag and can easily be attached to the infant carrier or stroller.
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect toy This rattle is perfect for long walks, car rides, etc....my little one is always entertained. It goes everywhere with us!
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the stroller We have this toy in the stroller, and my 7 month old love to play with it, while enjoying the ride!
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Babies love this! This toy provides hours of entertainment and has remained one of my son's favorite toys. Great shower great.
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic diaper bag toy! Fantastic toy for in public because it is easy to avoid falling on the ground... I hold the ring on either side of the toy while baby sits on my lap and plays.  Plus my baby really loves the toy! 
Date published: 2013-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ziggles the most darling toy, keeps baby occupied for hours, thanks so much...
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute stroller toy we attached this to the handle on my daughter's stroller and it kept her occupied while running errands. cute toy!
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Baby Toy I love this toy. It is good quality, soft, and really maintains baby's interest. I would recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2011-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks ridiculous, but babies love it! This is our go to toy after Sophie for our son!He started "playing" with it around 2 months and still loves it at 8 months!A great diaper bag toy!
Date published: 2011-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My 3 month old loves playing with this. It keeps her busy for awhile.
Date published: 2011-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I purchased this for my 4 month old son and he loves it. It is really easy to grasp and hold on to for little ones like him. I plan on giving as a gift, I love it so much.
Date published: 2011-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Infant Toy My 6 mo. old daughter loves this toy. It keeps her entertained for at least 20 mins in her pack n play which is great for getting things done! The teethers are a plus, as most toys do not have built in teethers. I would give this toy as a gift in a heartbeat. Great product!
Date published: 2011-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the Ziggles! My daughter loves this toy! Not only is it super cute but it's a good teether, too. She seems to like all the bright colors and loves it when I hold onto one side and she takes the other. Great purchase!
Date published: 2011-08-31
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_s144223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_landofnod
Return/Exchange Policy
Everything you need to know

We will accept returns and exchanges of non-furniture items if items are returned within 90 days of customer receipt with a valid proof of purchase. We also offer free returns on all furniture. To arrange a return or exchange of an item delivered by freight, please call us at 800.933.9904 and ask for a Furniture Team Specialist.

Back to Top